Aquila Ltd. - Юридические и консалтинговые услуги

About firm

Welcome to our site!

We have created Aquila Ltd. in 2003, that was a logical continuation of the implementation of our partners' experience and knowledge accumulated over years of work in the field of consulting and legal practice.

The complexity of business development, the variety of problems and issues is known to everyone who walked along this way. Providing support to businesses (juridical entity) and individuals in such circumstances, we are constantly expanding and we continue to expand our knowledge and practical achievements. This fact on the other hand, in turn, protects us from limiting our practice providing highly specialized services, performing template actions. This approach allows us to enjoy the work, both for us and the clients who always gives preference to the complex problem solving rather than "patching holes".

Legal, consulting, accounting services to juridical persons and individuals in the area of economic activity - in this way the view of the firm can be summarized. Behind this is the implementation of a wide range of works of a different complexity and duration from preparation of the treaty draft or a short oral consultation to development of a complex business project, its implementation support.

Currently, the territorial structure of the company represented by the head office in Kiev and a representative office in Odessa.

This site is the first step towards you, giving you the opportunity to get the first acquaintance with our company. We are always willing to listen to You and accurately do our job making maximum effort.

OOO "Аквила" - Юридические и консалтинговые услуги

О фирме

Рады приветствовать Вас на нашем сайте!

Мы создали ООО "Аквила" в 2002 году, что явилось логичным продолжением реализации партнерами опыта и знаний, накопленных за годы работы в сфере консалтинговых услуг и юридической практики.

О сложности пути отечественного бизнеса, разнообразии возникающих проблем и вопросов известно каждому, кто становился на этот путь. Оказывая поддержку юридическим и физическим лицам в таких условиях, мы постоянно расширяли и продолжаем расширять свои знания и практические наработки, что, в свою очередь, не позволяет нам ограничивать нашу практику в сфере хозяйствования предоставлением узкоспециализированных услуг, выполнением шаблонных действий. Такой подход позволяет получать удовольствие от работы, как нам, так и клиенту, который всегда отдаст предпочтение комплексному решению проблемы, а не "латанию дыр".

Юридические, консультационные, бухгалтерские услуги юридическим и физическим лицам в сфере хозяйственной деятельности – таким образом можно резюмировать вид деятельности фирмы. За этим скрывается выполнение широкого спектра работ, различной сложности и продолжительности от подготовки проекта договора или короткой устной консультации до разработки сложного бизнес-проекта, сопровождения его реализации.

В настоящее время территориально структура фирмы представлена главным офисом в городе Киев и представительством в городе Одесса.

Этот сайт – первый шаг навстречу Вам, дающий возможность провести первое знакомство с нашей фирмой. Мы всегда готовы выслушать Вас и качественно выполнить свою работу, приложив к этому максимум усилий.